Paris-Tours Results

News & Results

10/9/2006| 0 comments
by Thomas Valentinsen
Guesdon takes the win. Photo copyright Fotoreporter Sirotti.
Guesdon takes the win. Photo copyright Fotoreporter Sirotti.

Paris-Tours Results

Finally a win for Guesdon!

DNF Simone Cadamuro (Ita) Milram                                       

DNF Alessandro Cortinovis (Ita) Milram                                

DNF Enrico Poitschke (Ger) Milram                                     

DNF Marco Velo (Ita) Milram                                           

DNF Marcus Ljungqvist (Swe) Team CSC                                  

DNF Luke Roberts (Aus) Team CSC                                       

DNF Jos? Ivan Gutierrez (Spa) Caisse d'Epargne-Illes Balears          

DNF Aleixei Markov (Rus) Caisse d'Epargne-Illes Balears               

DNF Francisco Perez Sanchez (Spa) Caisse d'Epargne-Illes Balears      

DNF Mathieu Perget (Fra) Caisse d'Epargne-Illes Balears               

DNF Nicolas Portal (Fra) Caisse d'Epargne-Illes Balears               

DNF Mikel Pradera (Spa) Caisse d'Epargne-Illes Balears                

DNF Vicente Reynes (Spa) Caisse d'Epargne-Illes Balears               

DNF Michael Boogerd (Ned) Rabobank                                    

DNF Eric Baumann (Ger) T-Mobile                                       

DNF Lorenzo Bernucci (Ita) T-Mobile                                   

DNF Ronny Scholz (Ger) Gerolsteiner                                   

DNF Dario Andriotto (Ita) Liquigas                                    

DNF Magnus Backstedt (Swe) Liquigas                                    

DNF Marco Righetto (Ita) Liquigas                                     

DNF Stefano Zanini (Ita) Liquigas                                     

DNF Laszlo Bodrogi (Hun) Cr?dit Agricole                              

DNF Alexandre Botcharov (Rus) Cr?dit Agricole                         

DNF Jimmy Engoulvent (Fra) Cr?dit Agricole                            

DNF S?bastien Hinault (Fra) Cr?dit Agricole                           

DNF Cyril Lemoine (Fra) Cr?dit Agricole                               

DNF Tom Boonen (Bel) Quick-Step                                       

DNF Kevin Hulsmans (Bel) Quick-Step                                   

DNF Sebastien Rosseler (Bel) Quick-Step                               

DNF Wouter Weylandt (Bel) Quick-Step                                   

DNF Sebastian Lang (Ger) Gerolsteiner                                 

DNF Sven Krauss (Ger) Gerolsteiner                                    

DNF Bas Giling (Ned) T-Mobile                                         

DNF Andre Greipel (Ger) T-Mobile                                      

DNF Andr? Korff (Ger) T-Mobile                                        

DNF Daniele Nardello (Ita) T-Mobile                                   

DNF Stephan Schreck (Ger) T-Mobile                                     

DNF Juan Jose Cobo Acebo (Spa) Saunier Duval-Prodir                   

DNF Arkaitz Duran Aroca (Spa) Saunier Duval-Prodir                    

DNF Peter Mazur (Pol) Saunier Duval-Prodir                            

DNF Javier Meijas (Spa) Saunier Duval-Prodir                          

DNF Luciano Pagliarini (Bra) Saunier Duval-Prodir                     

DNF Christophe Rinero (Fra) Saunier Duval-Prodir                      

DNF Carlos Zarate (Spa) Saunier Duval-Prodir                          

DNF Alberto Fern?ndez De
La Puebla (Spa) Saunier Duval-Prodir         

DNF Rene Haselbacher (Aut) Gerolsteiner                               

DNF Thierry Marichal (Bel) Cofidis


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment