Paris-Roubaix Results

News & Results

04/9/2006| 0 comments
by Thomas Valentinsen
Fabian Cancellara (Team CSC) takes the win in Roubaix. Photo copyright Fotoreporter Sirotti.
Fabian Cancellara (Team CSC) takes the win in Roubaix. Photo copyright Fotoreporter Sirotti.

Paris-Roubaix Results

Cancellara takes great win for CSC.


DNF Masahiro Shinagawa (Jpn) Skil-Shimano                                

DNF Michele Maccanti (Ita) Team L.P.R.                                   

DNF Mattia Gavazzi (Ita) Team L.P.R.                                     

DNF Giairo Ermeti (Ita) Team L.P.R.                                      

DNF Gene Michael Bates (Aus) Team L.P.R.                                 

DNF Johan Verstrepen (Bel) Landbouwkrediet-Colnago                       

DNF Jean Paul Simon (Bel) Landbouwkrediet-Colnago                        

DNF Filip Meirhaeghe (Bel) Landbouwkrediet-Colnago                       

DNF Mathieu Criquielion (Bel) Landbouwkrediet-Colnago                    

DNF Andy Cappelle (Bel) Landbouwkrediet-Colnago                          

DNF Luis Pasamontes (Spa)                                      

DNF David Boucher (Fra)                                       

DNF Benoit Sinner (Fra) Agritubel                                        

DNF Nicola Loda (Ita) Liquigas                                           

DNF Francesco Failli (Ita) Liquigas                                      

DNF Daniele Colli (Ita) Liquigas                                         

DNF Christophe Riblon (Fra) AG2R Prevoyance                              

DNF Simone Cadamuro (Ita) Team Milram                                     

DNF Stephan Schreck (Ger) T-Mobile Team                                  

DNF Matteo Bono (Ita) Lampre-Fondital                                    

DNF Tom Steels (Bel) Davitamon-Lotto                                     

DNF Gregory Rast (Swi) Phonak Hearing Systems                            

DNF Uros Murn (Slo) Phonak Hearing Systems                               

DNF Ryder Hesjedal (Can) Phonak Hearing Systems                          

DNF Fabrizio Guidi (Ita) Phonak Hearing Systems                           

DNF Bert Grabsch (Ger) Phonak Hearing Systems                            

DNF Luke Roberts (Aus) Team CSC                                          

DNF Christian M?ller (Ger) Team CSC                                      

DNF Michael Rich (Ger) Gerolsteiner                                      

DNF Sebastian Lang (Ger) Gerolsteiner                                    

DNF Sven Krauss (Ger) Gerolsteiner                                       

DNF Thomas Fothen (Ger) Gerolsteiner                                      

DNF Joost Posthuma (Ned) Rabobank                                        

DNF Benjamin Noval Gonzalez (Spa) Discovery Channel Pro Cycling Team     

DNF Guennadi Mikhailov (Rus) Discovery Channel Pro Cycling Team          

DNF Stijn Devolder (Bel) Discovery Channel Pro Cycling Team              

DNF Claudio Corioni (Ita) Lampre-Fondital                                

DNF David Loosli (Swi) Lampre-Fondital                                   

DNF Carlos Abellan (Spa) Liberty Seguros-W?rth Team                      

DNF Bram Schmitz (Ned) T-Mobile Team                                     

DNF Andre Greipel (Ger) T-Mobile Team                                    

DNF Francis Mourey (Fra) Fran?aise des Jeux                              

DNF Lilian Jegou (Fra) Fran?aise des Jeux                                

DNF Christophe Detilloux (Bel) Fran?aise des Jeux                        

DNF Aleixei Markov (Rus) Caisse d'Epargne-Illes Balears                  

DNF Jos? Cayetano Julia Cegarra (Spa) Caisse d'Epargne-Illes Balears     

DNF Eric Berthou (Fra) Caisse d'Epargne-Illes Balears                    

DNF Yannick Talabardon (Fra) Credit Agricole                             

DNF Mark Renshaw (Aus) Credit Agricole                                   

DNF Cyril Lemoine (Fra) Credit Agricole                                  

DNF Thor Hushovd (Nor) Credit Agricole                                   

DNF Ivan Santos (Spa)
Seguros-W?rth Team                         

DNF Eladio Sanchez (Spa)
Seguros-W?rth Team                      

DNF Jose Joaquin Rojas (Spa)
Seguros-W?rth Team                  

DNF Allan Davis (Aus)
Seguros-W?rth Team                         

DNF Assan Bazayev (Kaz) Liberty Seguros-W?rth Team                        

DNF George Hincapie (USA) Discovery Channel Pro Cycling Team


Overall ProTour rankings:
1 Tom Boonen (Bel) Quick Step ? Innergetic           129 points

2 Alessandro Ballan (Ita) Lampre-Fondital                              105

3 Fabian Cancellara (Swi) Team CSC                                      84

4 Alessandro Petacchi (Ita) Team Milram                                 72

5 Antonio Colom Mas (Spa) Caisse D'epargne-Illes Balears       71

6 Filippo Pozzato (Ita) Quick Step - Innergetic                         70

7 George Hincapie (
) Discovery Channel Pro Cycling Team    60

8 Samuel Sanchez Gonzalez (Spa) Euskaltel - Euskadi                59

9 Jos? Angel Gomez Marchante (Spa) Saunier Duval - Prodir      


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment