2014 Paris-Nice Results - Stage 8

News & Results

03/16/2014| 0 comments
by Roadcycling.com
Arthur Vichot wins the final stage of Paris-Nice 2014 ASO

2014 Paris-Nice Results - Stage 8

Arthur Vichot sprints to victory in final stage of this year's Paris-Nice; Carlos Betancur takes overall Paris-Nice win.

22     Maxime Monfort (Bel) Lotto-Belisol           
23     Arnold Jeannesson (Fra) FDJ.fr     0:02:37     
24     Brice Feillu (Fra) Bretagne - Seche Environnement     0:02:47     
25     Dries Devenyns (Bel) Team Giant-Shimano           
26     George Bennett (NZl) Team Cannondale Pro Cycling     0:02:51     
27     Jose Rodolfo Serpa Perez (Col) Lampre-Merida     0:03:09     
28     Alexis Vuillermoz (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale - Focus Bikes    0:03:17     
29     John Gadret (Fra) Team Movistar - Canyon Bikes     0:03:18     
30     Andre Fernando S. Martins Cardoso (Por) Team Garmin-Sharp-POC     0:03:19

Follow Roadcycling.com on Twitter, Facebook and Google+ and gear up for your own spring rides in our bike shop .


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment