2014 Jayco Herald Sun Tour Results - Stage 1

News & Results

02/6/2014| 0 comments
by Roadcycling.com
Nathan Haas sprints to victory in Herald Sun Tour 2014 for Team Garmin-Sharp-POC Jxpphotography.com / Con Chronis Photography

2014 Jayco Herald Sun Tour Results - Stage 1

Team Garmin-Sharp-POC's Nathan Haas sprints to victory and overall lead in Herald Sun Tour 2014.

85     Daniel Klemme (Ger) Synergy Baku Cycling           
86     Christopher Latham (GBr) Great Britain National Team           
87     Zamri Saleh (Mas) Terengganu Team           
88     Christoph Schweizer (Ger) Synergy Baku Cycling           
89     Luke Davison (Aus) Synergy Baku Cycling           
90     Shahrul Mat Amin (Mas) Terengganu Team           
91     Ying Hon Ronald Yeung (Hkg) OCBC Singapore Team           
92     Christopher Opie (GBr) Rapha Condor JLT           
93     Hamish Schreurs (NZl) New Zealand Team           
94     Fakhruddin Makuzi (Mas) Terengganu Team           
95     Jacob Ragan (GBr) Great Britain National Team     0:17:54     
DNF     Anuar Manan (Mas) Terengganu Team

Overall Herald Sun Tour general classification after stage 1:
1     Nathan Haas (Aus) Team Garmin-Sharp-POC       03:07:05
2     Jack Bauer (NZl) Team Garmin-Sharp-POC     0:00:07     
3     William Clarke (Aus) Drapac Pro Cycling     0:00:09     
4     Matthew Goss (Aus) Team GreenEdge           
5     Steele von Hoff (Aus) Team Garmin-Sharp-POC     0:00:11     
6     Simon Clarke (Aus) Team GreenEdge     0:00:12     
7     Neil Van Der Ploeg (Aus) Avanti Cycling Team           
8     Jonathan Cantwell (Aus) Drapac Pro Cycling           
9     Simon Gerrans (Aus) Team GreenEdge     0:00:13     
10     Anthony Giacoppo (Aus) Avanti Cycling Team           
11     Glenn O’Shea (Aus) Kordamentha Real Estate - Team Australia     0:00:14     
12     Cameron Meyer (Aus) Team GreenEdge           
13     Lachlan Norris (Aus) Drapac Pro Cycling           
14     Harry Carpenter (Aus) Jayco Australian U23           
15     Mitch Docker (Aus) Team GreenEdge     0:00:15     
16     Jordan Kerby (Aus) Drapac Pro Cycling           
17     Shaun O’Callaghan (Aus) African Wildlife Safaris           
18     Cameron Wurf (Aus) Cannondale Pro Cycling Team           
19     Patrick Bevin (NZl) New Zealand Team     0:00:16     
20     Jack Haig (Aus) Avanti Cycling Team           
21     Timothy Roe (Aus) Team Budget Forklifts           
22     Thomas Dekker (NED) Team Garmin-Sharp-POC           
23     Darren Lapthorne (Aus) Drapac Pro Cycling     0:00:17     
24     Rhys Gillett (Aus) African Wildlife Safaris           
25     George Bennett (NZl) Cannondale Pro Cycling Team     0:00:18     
26     James Oram (NZl) New Zealand Team           
27     Alex Clements (Aus) Jayco Australian U23     0:00:19     
28     Guillaume Boivin (Can) Cannondale Pro Cycling Team     0:00:20     
29     Pat Shaw (Aus) Kordamentha Real Estate - Team Australia           
30     John Anderson (Aus) Drapac Pro Cycling     


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment