2014 Jayco Herald Sun Tour Results - Stage 1

News & Results

02/6/2014| 0 comments
by Roadcycling.com
Nathan Haas sprints to victory in Herald Sun Tour 2014 for Team Garmin-Sharp-POC Jxpphotography.com / Con Chronis Photography

2014 Jayco Herald Sun Tour Results - Stage 1

Team Garmin-Sharp-POC's Nathan Haas sprints to victory and overall lead in Herald Sun Tour 2014.

42     Rohan Dennis (Aus) Team Garmin-Sharp-POC     0:01:25     
43     Richard Handley (GBr) Rapha Condor JLT     0:02:26     
44     Tural Isgandarov (Aze) Synergy Baku Cycling           
45     Kristian Juel (Aus) Team Budget Forklifts           
46     Hugh Carth (GBr) Rapha Condor JLT           
47     Davide Frattini (Ita) UnitedHealthcare     0:06:46     
48     Jeremy Cameron (Aus) African Wildlife Safaris           
49     Scott Davies (GBr) Great Britain National Team           
50     Hayden McCormick (NZl) New Zealand Team           
51     Benjamin Day (Aus) UnitedHealthcare           
52     Jeffry Louder (NZl) UnitedHealthcare           
53     Matthias Krizek (Aut) Cannondale Pro Cycling Team           
54     Dion Smith (NZl) New Zealand Team           
55     Karl Menzies (Aus) UnitedHealthcare           
56     Samuel Horgan (NZl) Team Budget Forklifts           
57     Joseph Cooper (NZl) Avanti Cycling Team           
58     Chris Jory (Aus) Kordamentha Real Estate - Team Australia           
59     James Rendall (Aus) African Wildlife Safaris           
60     Michael Cuming (GBr) Rapha Condor JLT           
61     Samuel Spokes (Aus) Jayco Australian U23           
62     Nathan Elliott (Aus) African Wildlife Safaris           
63     Joshua Prete (Aus) Team Budget Forklifts           
64     Campbell Flakemore (Aus) Avanti Cycling Team           
65     Matej Mahoric (Slo) Cannondale Pro Cycling Team     0:09:47     
66     Matty Lloyd (Aus) Kordamentha Real Estate - Team Australia           
67     Samuel Witmitz (Aus) Team Budget Forklifts           
68     Jason Spencer (Aus) African Wildlife Safaris           
69     Bradley White (NZl) UnitedHealthcare           
70     Ji Wen Low (Sin) OCBC Singapore Team           
71     Robert-John McCarthy (Aus) Jayco Australian U23           
72     Christopher Lawless (GBr) Great Britain National Team           
73     Thomas Moses (GBr) Rapha Condor JLT           
74     Felix English (Irl) Rapha Condor JLT           
75     Germain Burton (GBr) Great Britain National Team           
76     Tom Scully (NZl) New Zealand Team           
77     Adrian Hegyvary (NZl) UnitedHealthcare           
78     Elchin Asadov (Aze) Synergy Baku Cycling           
79     Cameron Bayly (Aus) OCBC Singapore Team           
80     Thomas Rabou (NED) OCBC Singapore Team           
81     Rico Rogers (Aus) OCBC Singapore Team     0:14:29     
82     Harrif Saleh (Mas) Terengganu Team           
83     Umardi Rosdi (Mas) Terengganu Team           
84     Oliver Wood (GBr) Great Britain National Team


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment