2014 Criterium International Results - Stage 2

News & Results

03/29/2014| 0 comments
by Roadcycling.com
New Criterium International race leader Tom Dumoulin of Team Giant-Shimano ASO

2014 Criterium International Results - Stage 2

Tom Dumoulin time trials to victory in stage 2 of Criterium International for Team Giant-Shimano.

13     Brice Feillu (Fra) Bretagne - Seche Environnement     0:00:22     
14     Anthony Delaplace (Fra) Bretagne - Seche Environnement           
15     Gustav Larsson (Swe) IAM Cycling     0:00:23     
16     Lawson Craddock (USA) Team Giant-Shimano     0:00:24     
17     Tiago Machado (Por) Team NetApp - Endura     0:00:26     
18     Alexis Gougeard (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale - Focus Bikes           
19     Rafal Majka (Pol) Tinkoff-Saxo     0:00:27     
20     Bryan Nauleau (Fra) Team Europcar           
21     Matthew Busche (USA) Trek Factory Racing     0:00:28     
22     Michele Scarponi (Ita) Astana Pro Team           
23     Iker Camano Ortuzar (Spa) Team NetApp - Endura     0:00:30     
24     Fabio Silvestre (Por) Trek Factory Racing           
25     Fränk Schleck (Lux) Trek Factory Racing

Follow Roadcycling.com on Twitter, Facebook and Google+ and gear up for your own spring rides in our bike shop .


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment