2013 Criterium du Dauphine Results - Stage 6

News & Results

06/7/2013| 0 comments
by Roadcycling.com
Thomas Voeckler on the Criterium du Dauphine podium Fotoreporter Sirotti

2013 Criterium du Dauphine Results - Stage 6

Team Europcar's Thomas Voeckler rides to victory in stage 6 of Criterium Dauphine Libere 2013; Team Sky Pro Cycling's Chris Froome maintains overall Criterium du Dauphine lead.

3     Rohan Dennis (Aus) Team Garmin-Sharp     0:00:54     
4     Michael Rogers (Aus) Team Saxo-Tinkoff     0:01:37     
5     Daniel Moreno Fernandez (Spa) Katusha Team     0:01:47     
6     Daniel Navarro Garcia (Spa) Cofidis, Solutions Credits     0:01:49     
7     Rein Taaramae (Est) Cofidis, Solutions Credits     0:01:52     
8     Michal Kwiatkowski (Pol) Team Omega Pharma-QuickStep     0:01:58     
9     Leopold Konig (Cze) Team NetApp-Endura     0:02:16     
10     Jakob Fuglsang (Den) Pro Team Astana     0:02:20     
11     Stef Clement (Ned) Blanco Pro Cycling Team     0:02:32     
12     Alejandro Valverde Belmonte (Spa) Team Movistar     0:02:47     
13     Alberto Contador Velasco (Spa) Team Saxo-Tinkoff     0:02:49     
14     Laurens Ten Dam (Ned) Blanco Pro Cycling Team     0:03:12     
15     Haimar Zubeldia Agirre (Spa) RadioShack-Leopard     0:03:24     
16     Kevin Seeldraeyers (Bel) Pro Team Astana      0:03:30     
17     Ben Hermans (Bel) RadioShack-Leopard     0:03:37     
18     Alexandre Geniez (Fra) FDJ     0:03:41     
19     Matthew Busche (USA) RadioShack-Leopard     0:03:46     
20     Samuel Sanchez Gonzalez (Spa) Euskaltel-Euskadi     0:04:01     
21     José Herrada Lopez (Spa) Team Movistar     0:05:14     
22     Thomas Voeckler (Fra) Team Europcar     0:05:26     
23     Warren Barguil (Fra) Team Argos-Shimano     0:05:33     
24     Geraint Thomas (GBr) Team Sky Pro Cycling     0:05:41     
25     Kristijan Koren (Slo) Team Cannondale Pro Cycling     0:05:43     
26     Angel Madrazo Ruiz (Spa) Team Movistar     0:05:53     
27     Dominik Nerz (Ger) BMC Racing Team     0:06:58     
28     Sergio Miguel Moreira Paulinho (Por) Team Saxo-Tinkoff     0:07:21     
29     Pierre Rolland (Fra) Team Europcar           
30     Christophe Le Mevel (Fra) Cofidis, Solutions Credits     0:08:16

Criterium du Dauphine race leader Chris Froome is using the premium version of the RoadCycling.com TrainingPeaks Training Tracker service to track and plan his training and nutrition. Want the same advantage as Froome and the rest of Team Sky? Sign up for the premium version here. After signing up you'll also be able to easily login to your Training Tracker account from all pages here on RoadCycling.com to access all the great Training Tracker features.


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment