2012 USA Pro Cycling Challenge Results - Stage 3

News & Results

08/23/2012| 0 comments
by Roadcycling.com

2012 USA Pro Cycling Challenge Results - Stage 3

Team Garmin-Sharp's Tom Danielson rides to stage victory ahead of Damiano Caruso of Liquigas-Cannondale and Team RadioShack-Nissan'a Jakob Fuglsang; Christian Vande Velde takes overall USA Pro Cycling Challenge lead for Team Garmin-Sharp.

42     Alexander Mironov (Rus) RusVelo           
43     Michael Friedman (USA) Team Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies           
44     Jesse Anthony (USA) Team Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies           
45     Pengda Jiao (Chn) Champion System Pro Cycling Team           
46     Jens Voigt (Ger) Team RadioShack-Nissan           
47     Oliver Zaugg (Swi) Team RadioShack-Nissan           
48     Craig Lewis (USA) Champion System Pro Cycling Team           
49     Frank Kevin Pipp (USA) Bissell Cycling     0:12:02     
50     Fred Rodriguez (USA) Team Exergy           
51     Serghei Tvetcov (Mda) Team Exergy           
52     Benjamin King (USA) Team RadioShack-Nissan           
53     Jorge Camilo Castiblanco Cubides (Col) EPM - Une           
54     Peter Velits (Svk) Omega Pharma-Quickstep           
55     Martin Velits (Svk) Omega Pharma-Quickstep           
56     Ben Jacques-Maynes (USA) Bissell Cycling           
57     Alexander Candelario (USA) Team Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies           
58     Caleb Fairly (USA) Spidertech Powered By C10           
59     Julian Kyer (USA) Bissell Cycling           
60     Christopher Jones (USA) UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team           
61     Rory Sutherland (Aus) UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team           
62     Michael Schär (Swi) BMC Racing Team           
63     George Hincapie (USA) BMC Racing Team           
64     Moreno Moser (Ita) Liquigas-Cannondale           
65     Arkimedes Arguelyes Rodriges (Rus) RusVelo     0:17:43     
66     Evgeny Petrov (Rus) Astana Pro Team           
67     Matt Cooke (USA) Team Exergy           
68     Nathan Haas (Aus) Team Garmin-Sharp           
69     Georg Preidler (Aut) Team Type 1 - Sanofi           
70     Javier Megias Leal (Spa) Team Type 1 - Sanofi           
71     Valerio Agnoli (Ita) Liquigas-Cannondale           
72     David Zabriskie (USA) Team Garmin-Sharp           
73     Jeffry Louder (USA) UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team           
74     Andres Diaz Corrales (Col) Team Exergy     0:26:40     
75     Noe Gianetti (Swi) Team Exergy           
76     Taylor Phinney (USA) BMC Racing Team           
77     Edward King (USA) Liquigas-Cannondale           
78     Alessandro Bazzana (Ita) Team Type 1 - Sanofi           
79     Daniel Summerhill (USA) UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team           
80     Ivan Santaromita (Ita) BMC Racing Team           
81     Ivan Basso (Ita) Liquigas-Cannondale           
82     Sergey Firsanov (Rus) RusVelo           
83     Jake Keough (USA) UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team           
84     Tyler Farrar (USA) Team


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment