2009 Tour of Missouri Results - Stage 4

News & Results

09/10/2009| 0 comments
by Gerald Churchill

2009 Tour of Missouri Results - Stage 4

Juan Jose Haedo sprints to win stage 4 of Tour of Missouri and takes overall lead from Thor Hushovd.

September 10, 2009: St. James - Jefferson City (172 km):
1 Juan Jose Haedo (Arg) Team Saxo Bank       04:07:55  
2 Thor Hushovd (Nor) Cervelo Test Team    
3 Dario Cataldo (Ita) Quick Step    
4 Daniel Oss (Ita) Liquigas    
5 Kyle Wamsley (USA) Colavita/Sutter Home Presented By Cooking Light    
6 Bernhard Eisel (Aut) Team Columbia-HTC    
7 Keven Lacombe (Can) Planet Energy    
8 Antonio Cruz (USA) BMC Racing Team    
9 Brent Bookwalter (USA) BMC Racing Team    
10 Moises Aldape Chavez (Mex) Team Type 1    
11 Davide Frattini (Ita) Colavita/Sutter Home Presented By Cooking Light    
12 Jeremy Powers (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team    
13 John Murphy (USA) OUCH Presented By Maxxis    
14 Gustav Larsson (Swe) Team Saxo Bank    
15 Alex Candelario (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies    
16 George Hincapie (USA) Team Columbia-HTC    
17 Marcel Wyss (Swi) Cervelo Test Team    
18 Dan Bowman (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies    
19 Guillaume Boivin (Can) Planet Energy    
20 Danny Pate (USA) Garmin-Slipstream    
21 Neil Shirley (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies    
22 Jens Voigt (Ger) Team Saxo Bank    
23 Jason Donald (USA) Garmin-Slipstream    
24 Fabio Calabria (Aus) Team Type 1    
25 Marco Pinotti (Ita) Team Columbia-HTC    
26 Janez Brajkovic (Slo) Astana    
27 Thomas Frei (Swi) BMC Racing Team    
28 Lars Ytting Bak (Den) Team Saxo Bank    
29 Marcus Ljungqvist (Swe) Team Saxo Bank    
30 Brian Vandborg (Den) Liquigas    
31 Levi Leipheimer (USA) Astana    
32 Anthony Colby (USA) Colavita/Sutter Home Presented By Cooking Light    
33 Michael Friedman (USA) Garmin-Slipstream    
34 Matthew Crane (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team    
35 Thomas Vedel Kvist (Den) Quick Step    
36 Jurgen Van De Walle (Bel) Quick Step    
37 Tomas Vaitkus (Ltu) Astana    
38 David Veilleux (Can) Kelly Benefit Strategies    
39 Andrew Bajadali (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies    
40 Andrew Guptill (USA) Colavita/Sutter Home Presented By Cooking Light    
41 Scott Wizanski (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies    
42 Brett Lancaster (Aus) Cervelo Test Team    
43 Andrey Zeits (Kaz) Astana    
44 Steve Morabito (Swi) Astana    
45 Valery Kobzarenko (Ukr) Team Type 1    
46 Luis Romero Amaran (Cub) Colavita/Sutter Home Presented By Cooking Light    
47 Mathias Frank (Swi) BMC Racing Team    
48 Kevin Seeldraeyers (Bel) Quick Step    
49 Tyler Wren (USA) Colavita/Sutter Home Presented By Cooking Light    
50 Nicki Sorensen (Den) Team Saxo Bank    
51 Michael Rogers (Aus) Team Columbia-HTC    
52 David Zabriskie (USA) Garmin-Slipstream    
53 Christopher Jones (USA) Team Type 1    
54 Ryan Anderson (Can) Kelly Benefit Strategies    
55 Steven Cozza (USA) Garmin-Slipstream    
56 Peter Latham (NZl) Bissell Pro Cycling    
57 Alexandr Dyachenko (Kaz) Astana    
58 Craig Lewis (USA) Team Columbia-HTC    
59 Darren Lill (RSA) Team Type 1    
60 Floyd Landis (USA) OUCH Presented By Maxxis    
61 Michael Barry (Can) Team Columbia-HTC    
62 Chris Anker Sorensen (Den) Team Saxo Bank    
63 Christopher Baldwin (USA) OUCH Presented By Maxxis    
64 Rory Sutherland (Aus) OUCH Presented By Maxxis    
65 Heinrich Haussler (Ger) Cervelo Test Team    
66 Jeffry Louder (USA) BMC Racing Team    
67 Florian Stalder (Swi) BMC Racing Team    
68 Will Routley (Can) Jelly Belly Cycling Team    
69 Reid Mumford (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies    
70 Tom Zirbel (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling    
71 Karl Menzies (Aus) OUCH Presented By Maxxis    
72 Dominique Cornu (Bel) Quick Step    
73 Kanstantsin


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment