2009 Tour of Missouri Results - Stage 1

News & Results

09/8/2009| 0 comments
by Thomas Valentinsen

2009 Tour of Missouri Results - Stage 1

Mark Cavendish wins stage one and takes overall lead.

Stalder (Swi) BMC Racing Team    
37 Kevin Seeldraeyers (Bel) Quick Step    
38 Marco Pinotti (Ita) Team Columbia-HTC    
39 David Veilleux (Can) Kelly Benefit Strategies    
40 Jason Donald (USA) Garmin-Slipstream    
41 Bradley White (USA) OUCH-Maxxis    
42 Frank Pipp (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling    
43 Anthony Colby (USA) Colavita-Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light    
44 Jason Mccartney (USA) Team Saxo Bank    
45 Michael Barry (Can) Team Columbia-HTC    
46 Brian Vandborg (Den) Liquigas    
47 Gustav Larsson (Swe) Team Saxo Bank    
48 Alexandr Dyachenko (Kaz) Astana    
49 Fabio Calabria (Aus) Team Type 1    
50 Scott Zwizanski (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies    
51 Brent Bookwalter (USA) BMC Racing Team    
52 Nicki Sorensen (Den) Team Saxo Bank    
53 Ryan Roth (Can) Planet Energy    
54 Steven Cozza (USA) Garmin-Slipstream    
55 Thomas Vedel Kvist (Den) Quick Step    
56 Jackson Stewart (USA) BMC Racing Team    
57 Edward King (USA) Cervélo TestTeam    
58 Marcel Wyss (Swi) Cervélo TestTeam    
59 Ryan Anderson (Can) Kelly Benefit Strategies    
60 Michael Rogers (Aus) Team Columbia-HTC    
61 Rory Sutherland (Aus) OUCH-Maxxis    
62 Thomas Frei (Swi) BMC Racing Team    
63 Bernard Van Ulden (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team    
64 Michael Creed (USA) Team Type 1    
65 Floyd Landis (USA) OUCH-Maxxis    
66 Walle Jurgen Van De (Bel) Quick Step    
67 David Zabriskie (USA) Garmin-Slipstream    
68 William Frischkorn (USA) Garmin-Slipstream    
69 Levi Leipheimer (USA) Astana    
70 Darren Lill (RSA) Team Type 1    
71 Bernhard Eisel (Aut) Team Columbia-HTC    
72 Dan Bowman (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies    
73 Reid Mumford (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies    
74 Bradley Huff Charles (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team    
75 Francois Parisien (Can) Planet Energy    
76 Andrey Zeits (Kaz) Astana    
77 Jeffry Louder (USA) BMC Racing Team    
78 Andrew Randell (Can) Planet Energy    
79 Yaroslav Popovych (Ukr) Astana    
80 Bruno Langlois (Can) Planet Energy    
81 Christopher Baldwin (USA) OUCH-Maxxis    
82 Addy Engels (Ned) Quick Step    
83 Marcus Ljungqvist (Swe) Team Saxo Bank    
84 Jeremy Vennell (NZl) Bissell Pro Cycling    
85 Will Routley (Can) Jelly Belly Cycling Team    
86 Andrew Guptill (USA) Colavita-Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light    
87 Andrew Bajadali (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies    
88 Alessandro Vanotti (Ita) Liquigas    
89 Kanstantsin Siutsou (Blr) Team Columbia-HTC    
90 Jens Voigt (Ger) Team Saxo Bank    
91 Andrew Pinfold (Can) OUCH-Maxxis    
92 Craig Lewis (USA) Team Columbia-HTC    
93 Jeremy Powers (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team    
94 Valerio Agnoli (Ita) Liquigas    
95 Mathias Frank (Swi) BMC Racing Team    
96 Andy Jacques-Maynes (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling    
97 Ben Jacques-Maynes (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling    
98 Anibal Borrajo (Arg) Colavita-Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light    
99 Franco Pellizotti (Ita) Liquigas    
100 Matthew Crane (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team    
101 Steve Morabito (Swi) Astana    
102 Kyle Wamsley (USA) Colavita-Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light    
103 Joaquin Novoa Menedez (Spa) Cervélo TestTeam    
104 Christopher Jones (USA) Team Type 1    
105 Tom Zirbel (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling    
106 Peter Latham (NZl) Bissell Pro Cycling    
107 Andreas Klier (Ger) Cervélo TestTeam    
108 Heinrich Haussler (Ger) Cervélo TestTeam    
109 Christian Vande Velde (USA) Garmin-Slipstream    
110 Phillip Gaimon (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team 0:00:39  
111 Charly Vives (Can) Planet Energy    
112 Omer Kem (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling 0:00:47  
113 Jeremy Hunt (GBr) Cervélo TestTeam 0:00:49  
114 Tyler Wren


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment